Loading...
Browsing Tag

celebrity christmas

How Celebs are Spending The Holidays



It is that time again..to check in on our fave celebrities to see how they are celebrating the Holidays.

Here are our faves:

View this post on Instagram

Fun in the snow! ❄️⛄️

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

View this post on Instagram

getting into treble

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Chanukah

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

View this post on Instagram

Now I get why everyone screams ? @museumoficecream

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

How Celebs Spent Their Christmas Holiday (PHOTOS)

 

celeb christmas

Celeb Christmas Reese Witherspoon, Gabrielle Union and Dwayne Wade’s Holiday Card and Adriana Lima’s family – Instagram

We hope you had a great Christmas. And now… let’s peep how some of our Bellyitch bumpwatch alum celeb families spent their holidays…

hedi klum

 

We’re loving Heidi Klum’s very creative cartoon Christmas card featuring all the members of the family in Santa hats.

hollymadison

 Holly Madison trying to get that perfect photo with daughter Rainbow and pops.

We tried. Merry Christmas ! ?

A photo posted by Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi (@snookinic) on

 


?

A photo posted by kellyrowland (@kellyrowland) on

 

Family fun ❤️?⭐️

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on


 

Merry Christmas Eve! His smile, joy, and life make everyday feel like a holiday.

 

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

 

 

Merry Christmas Eve! His smile, joy, and life make everyday feel like a holiday.

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on


 

Merry Christmas from the Housley’s! Hope everyone has a wonderful and blessed holiday with family and friends. ??

A photo posted by tameramowrytwo (@tameramowrytwo) on





 

 


 

Amazing staff holiday party last night! Thank you @casadeperrin for creating an ombré table to match our colorful tree!

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

 


??

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


 

1986 Christmas

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on


I wasn’t ready this morning at 7am?? they wouldn’t let me sleep even @mendeecees had that camera ready?

A photo posted by Yandy Smith-Harris (@yandysmith) on