Loading...
Browsing Tag

Soleil Moonfrye

How These 35+ Celebs Spent Their Christmas (PHOTOS)

We have covered many celebrity pregnancies over the past decade. And we love to keeep up with the families after they welcome theirs lottle ones.

Here is how they spent their Christmas in photo form based on images they shared on Instagram:

https://instagram.com/p/BdJp2-QB5WR/

View this post on Instagram

#merrychristmas ❤️🎄❤️🙏🏻gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Christmas!!! Kisses from us all!!! X

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas from the Taylor Family🎄

A post shared by Fantasia Taylor (@tasiasword) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas 🎄🎁 ❤️!

A post shared by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on

View this post on Instagram

Beard and all ❤️ #MerryChristmas

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

View this post on Instagram

🎄❤️😘😍

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

View this post on Instagram

Missing papa. #christmasvacation

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

View this post on Instagram

That’s it. We are a matching Christmas PJs family.

A post shared by Savannah Guthrie (@savannahguthrie) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas!!!!!!!🎄🎁

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas 💋🎄

A post shared by Holly Madison (@hollymadison) on

View this post on Instagram

Santa was good to us 🎄🎁 such a blessing to spend the day with the people I love the most @arianabiermann cried over her presents (she does every year) she truly is so humble @briellebiermann asked me, "why I don't hide her big gift anymore?" Kroy and I had the kids do a scavenger hunt outside, inside and all around to find out we are going to the beach for the week, My hubby always puts such thought into my gifts! Anyone that knows me knows the beach is my favorite place in the whole wide world and he got me a necklace made out of authentic sea glass that has been smoothed and tumbled by Mother Nature ❤️ and a couple rings with diamonds too! I always cry on Christmas overwhelmed with so many blessings. I never lose sight of the true meaning of today. MERRY CHRISTMAS to you all! Sorry we didn't do a Christmas card this year, or last year, or the year before or ever BUT I promise next year it will get done!! PAJAMAS are from @littletrendsetter we wear a new theme every year from them they have the BEST ones

A post shared by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas y’all!

A post shared by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas from our family to yours 🎄❤️

A post shared by Ali landry (@alilandry) on

View this post on Instagram

May your days be merry and bright. ✨❤️✨

A post shared by Autumn Reeser (@autumn_reeser) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy holidays from our tortured animal to yours x

A post shared by uoʇlɹɐƆ ɐssǝuɐΛ (@vanessacarltonactual) on