Loading...

How Our Fave Celeb Moms Celebrated the Fourth of July Weekend

chrissy teigen

We’re baaaack!!!!!

We hope everyone enjoyed their Fourth of July/Independence Day weekend. I know I did! It was actually great not having to post or worry about content for few days while the blog was down for maintenance since Saturday. I got a chance to relax a little bit. I came up for air to surf the social media accounts of some of the celebrity women we’ve featured on the blog over the years. I literally got lost in the great pics and some of the off-the-wall comments these women get. Some of it is really mind-blowing, a few very mean, but mostly supportive and uplifting.

Here is a little roundup of a few of them and how they celebrated over the weekend.

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on


 

Holidaze ❤️ A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on


?? I-N-D-E-P-E-N-D-E-N-T ?? #Happy4th

A video posted by Fergie (@fergie) on


 

Weekend vibes ? A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on


Off to find Dory! ? (Yes, my snorkel gear is pink ??) #IslandAdventures #UnderTheSea

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on


 

Grillin & chillin A photo posted by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on


#Happy4th! ?

A video posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on


 

Happy 4th ?? from Ariah and her Crew; Aden and his girlfriend Addy. A photo posted by tameramowrytwo (@tameramowrytwo) on



 

Catching Waves w my Mali-Boo! A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on


❤️??❤️ #FourthOfJuly ✌️???

A photo posted by haylieduff (@haylieduff) on


 

Beach dayz. A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


Happy Happy 4th!!!!!!!!??????

A photo posted by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on


 

  ???   A photo posted by Ivanka Trump (@ivankatrump) on


 


 

  #ProudAmerican #HappyFourth #WhiteHouse #tb ????????????   A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

You might also like